Forest school schedule

Mon 21st Jan Tue 22nd Jan Wed 23rd Jan Thu 24th Jan Fri 25th Jan
Miss Ritson
Year 2
AM
Mrs Gray
Year 4
PM
Miss Royle
Year 1
AM
Reception
AM
Mr Knight
Year 6
PM
Reception
PM
 
Mon 28th Jan Tue 29th Jan Wed 30th Jan Thu 31st Jan Fri 1st Feb
Mr Pearson
Year 2
AM
Mrs Stewart
Year 1
AM
Miss Pierce
Year 6
PM
Miss Newsome
Year 3
PM
Mon 4th Feb Tue 5th Feb Wed 6th Feb Thu 7th Feb Fri 8th Feb
 Miss Ritson
Year 2
AM
  Miss Royle
Year 1
AM 
 Reception
AM
 
       Reception
PM
 
 Mon 11th Feb Tue 12th Feb Wed 13th Feb  Thu 14th Feb  Fri 15th Feb 

 Mr Pearson
Year 2
AM

 

Mrs Stewart
Year 1
AM 

Reception
AM 
 

 

 

 

 Reception
PM
 

 

Mon 25th Feb Tue 26th Feb Wed 27th Feb Thu 28th Feb Fri 1st Mar
Miss Ritson
Year 2
AM
Miss Royle
Year 1
AM
Reception
AM
Reception
PM
Mr Adams
Year 5
PM
Mon 4th Mar Tue 5th Mar Wed 6th Mar Thu 7th Mar Fri 8th Mar
Mr Pearson
Year 2
AM
Miss Royle
Year 1
AM
Reception
AM
Miss Hewson
Year 3
PM
Reception
PM
Mon 11th Mar Tue 12th Mar Wed 13th Mar Thu 14th Mar Fri 15th Mar

 

No Forest School this week

 

Mon 18th Mar Tue 19th Mar Wed 20th Mar Thu 21st Mar Fri 22nd Mar
 Miss Ritson
Year 2
AM
Mrs Vasey
Year 4
PM 
Miss Royle
Year 1
AM 
Reception
AM 
 
       Reception
PM
 
Mon 25th Mar Tue 26th Mar   Wed 27th Mar  Thu 28th Mar Fri 29th Mar 
 Nursery
AM
  Mrs Stewart
Year 1
AM 
Mr Pearson
Year 2
AM 
 
Nursery
PM 
     Reception
PM
 
 Mon 1st Apr Tue 2nd Apr   Wed 3rd Apr  Thu 4th Apr Fri 5th Apr 
 Miss Ritson
Year 2
AM
   Miss Royle
Year 1
AM
 Reception
AM
 
       Mrs Fort
Year 5
PM