Upcoming activities

November 2016

Wed 30 November - Year 1 Christmas Visit

Wed 30 November - Year 3 Christmas Visit

December 2016

Thu 01 December - Reception Christmas Performance

Fri 02 December - Reception Christmas Performance

Mon 05 December - Year 2 Christmas Visit

Tue 06 December - Musical Concert (Evening)

Wed 07 December - Year 1 Christmas Performance

Thu 08 December - Year 5 Christmas Visit

Fri 09 December - Year 2 Christmas Performance

Fri 09 December - Year 4 Christmas Visit

Mon 12 December - Year 6 Christmas Visit

Tue 13 December - Key Stage 1 Christmas Party

Wed 14 December - Lower Key Stage 2 Christmas Party

Thu 15 December School Christmas Dinner

Fri 16 December - Upper Key Stage 2 Christmas Party