Term dates 2017-2018

  • Monday 04 Sep - Friday 09 Sep
  • Monday 11 Sep - Friday 15 Sep
  • Monday 18 Sep - Friday 22 Sep
  • Monday 25 Sep - Friday 29 Sep
  • Monday 02 Oct - Friday 06 Oct
  • Monday 09 Oct - Friday 13 Oct
  • Monday 16 Oct - Friday 20 Oct

School Holidays Mon 23 Oct - Friday 27 Oct (October)

  • Monday 30 Oct - Friday 03 Nov
  • Monday 06 Nov - Friday 10 Nov
  • Monday 13 Nov - Friday 17 Nov
  • Monday 20 Nov - Friday 24 Nov
  • Monday 27 Nov - Friday 01 Dec
  • Monday 04 Dec - Friday 08 Dec
  • Monday 11 Dec - Friday 15 Dec
  • Monday 18 Dec - Friday 22 Dec

School Holidays Mon 25 Dec - Friday 05 January (Christmas)

  • Monday 08 Jan - Friday 12 Jan
  • Monday 15 Jan - Friday 19 Jan
  • Monday 22 Jan - Friday 26 Jan
  • Monday 29 Jan - Friday 02 Feb
  • Monday 05 Feb - Friday 09 Feb

School Holidays Mon 12 Feb - Friday 16 Feb (February)

  • Monday 19 Feb - Friday 23 Feb
  • Monday 26 Feb - Friday 02 Mar
  • Monday 05 Mar - Friday 09 Mar
  • Monday 12 Mar - Friday 16 Mar
  • Monday 19 Mar - Friday 23 Mar
  • Monday 26 Mar - Thursday 29 Mar

School Holidays Friday 30 Mar - Friday 13 April (Easter)

  • Monday 16 Apr - Friday 20 Apr
  • Monday 23 Apr - Friday 27 Apr
  • Monday 30 Apr - Friday 04 May

School Holiday - Monday 07 May (May Day)

  • Tuesday 08 May - Friday 11 May
  • Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May
  • Monday 21 May - Friday 25 May

School Holidays Monday 28 May - Friday 01 Jun (May)

  • Monday 04 Jun - Friday 08 Jun
  • Monday 11 Jun - Friday 15 Jun
  • Monday 18 Jun - Friday 22 Jun
  • Monday 25 Jun - Friday 29 Jun
  • Monday 02 Jul - Friday 06 Jul
  • Monday 09 Jul - Friday 13 Jul
  • Monday 16 Jul - Friday 20 Jul

School Holidays Monday 23 Jul - Friday 31 Aug (Summer)