Term Dates and INSET Days

Term dates 2016-17

 

School Term Dates 2016-17

2017 events

  

January 2017  
Thu 26 January Year 3 assembly                           
February 2017             
Thu 09 February Year 2 assembly                           
Mon - Fri 20-24 February Half term holidays                                                   
Mon 27 February Return to school 
March 2017  
Thu 16 March Year 5 assembly                           
Fri 24 March                    Red Nose day                                                   
April 2017  
Thu 06 April Year 1 assembly          
Mon-Fri 10-21 April                

Easter Break                                                                  

May 2017  
Mon 01 May                                       May day
Mon 08 May

English reading SAT Year 6                            

Tue 09 May

English Grammar, Punctuation and spelling Part 1 & 2, SAT Year 6

Wed 10 May

Maths Paper 1, Arithmetic, Maths Paper 2, Reasoning SAT

Thu 11 May

Maths Paper 3, Reasoning SAT

Thu 18 May 

Year 4 assembly

June 2017  
Mon-Fri 29 May - 02 Jun

Half term holidays                                               

Mon-Fri 12 Jun - 16 Jun

Year 1 phonics screening check               

Thu 22 Jun

Reception assembly

Tue-Fri 27 Jun - 30 Jun

Transition to Biddick (4 days Tues/Fri)

July 2017  
Tue 04 July                          

Music Summer Concert (6pm)                                      

Mon 10 July

Year 6 production